Luxury Real Estate
Недвижимость в регионах

8 918 558 76 00

МоскваСанкт-ПетербургСочиКраснодарКрым
Недвижимость в Ростове-на-Дону

Residential Complex «Sokol na Oganova»

Video

The unique high-comfort residential complex "Sokol na Oganova" is conveniently located in the Voenved microdistrict. Your new apartment is located in a quiet and eco-friendly environment. The territory of the residential complex has a developed social infrastructure, includes: 8 hectares of the territory of the residential complex, 6 residential buildings, 1 kindergarten, 600 Parking spaces (car wash and service station).

Near the house there is a continuous walking area of 250 m2, equipped with recreation areas and playgrounds, as well as a sports and recreation complex with a swimming pool, a medical center.

Closed area with video surveillance. Own management company.

Apartments:

1-room - there is a studio, there is a full 1-k from 34.4 m2;

2-room - there is a studio, there is a full 2-k from 52,93 m2;

3-room - there is a studio, there is a full 3-k from 79.5 m2.

Apartments are sold with pre-finishing: high noise insulation, PVC profile, 2-chamber double-glazed windows, glazed loggias, balconies, floor screed, mechanized plaster walls, metal entrance doors with mortise lock, Internet connection, metering devices.

The territory of the residential complex has a developed social infrastructure, includes: 8 hectares of the territory of the residential complex, 6 residential buildings, 1 kindergarten, 600 Parking spaces (car wash and service station). Near the house there is a continuous walking area of 250 m2, equipped with recreation areas and playgrounds, as well as a sports and recreation complex with a swimming pool, a medical center. Closed area with video surveillance. Own management company.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 2 232 000
(Apartments, Voenved)
Sale
Apartment in a new high-comfort residential complex Sokol na Oganova
Р 3 553 000
(Apartments, Voenved)
New house
Apartment in a new high-comfort residential complex Sokol na Oganova
Р 5 134 000
(Apartments, Voenved)
New house
Apartment in a new high-comfort residential complex Sokol na Oganova
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ / ПРОДАЖУ
loading

Luxury Real Estate
Недвижимость в регионах

8 918 558 76 00

МоскваСанкт-ПетербургСочиКраснодарКрым
Недвижимость в Ростове-на-Дону

Жилой комплекс «Сокол на Оганова»

Видео

Уникальный жилой комплекс повышенной комфортности «Сокол на Оганова» уютно расположился в микрорайоне Военвед. Ваша новая квартира находится в тихой и экологически чистой среде. Территория жилого комплекса обладает развитой социальной инфраструктурой, включает в себя: 8 Га территории жилого комплекса, 6 жилых домов, 1 детский сад, 600 мест в паркинге (автомойка и СТО).

Рядом с домом непрерывная прогулочная зона длиной 250 м2, оборудованная местами отдыха и детскими площадками, а также спортивно- оздоровительный комплекс с плавательным бассейном, медицинский центр.

Закрытая территория с видеонаблюдением. Собственная управляющая компания.

Квартиры:

1-комнатная - есть студия, есть полноценная 1-к от 34,4 м2;

2-комнатная - есть студия, есть полноценная 2-к от 52,93 м2;

3-комнатная - есть студия, есть полноценная 3-к от 79,5 м2.

Квартиры продаются с предчистовой отделкой: повышенная шумоизоляция, ПВХ профиль, 2-х камерный стеклопакет, остеклённые лоджии, балконы, стяжка пола, механизированная штукатурка стен, металлические входные двери с врезным замком, подводка сети интернет, приборы учета. 

Территория жилого комплекса обладает развитой социальной инфраструктурой, включает в себя: 8 Га территории жилого комплекса, 6 жилых домов, 1 детский сад, 600 мест в паркинге (автомойка и СТО). Рядом с домом непрерывная прогулочная зона длиной 250 м2, оборудованная местами отдыха и детскими площадками, а также спортивно- оздоровительный комплекс с плавательным бассейном, медицинский центр. Закрытая территория с видеонаблюдением. Собственная управляющая компания.

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 2 232 000
Продажа
Квартира новом жилом комплексе повышенной комфортности «Сокол на Оганова»
Р 3 553 000
Новый дом
Квартира новом жилом комплексе повышенной комфортности «Сокол на Оганова»
Р 5 134 000
Новый дом
Квартира новом жилом комплексе повышенной комфортности «Сокол на Оганова»
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ / ПРОДАЖУ
loading