Luxury Real Estate
Недвижимость в регионах

8 918 558 76 00

МоскваСанкт-ПетербургСочиКраснодарКрым
Недвижимость в Ростове-на-Дону

Residential Complex «Pushinsky»

Video

HK "Pushkin" consists of three houses 10, 13 and 17 floors high built on frame and monolithic technology. In total in buildings of 300 apartments which area from 55 to 220 m ², including is also penthouses. In addition, on the first floor non-residential premises are located, there is an underground parking. A builder is the Pokrovsky concern.

Apartments are provided in finishing "stroyvariant". Metalplastic aluminum windows of facades decorate beautiful stained-glass windows, in corridors – porcelain tile. The developed area is planted trees and shrubs, platforms for games and sports activities are established, there is a rest area, on the central entrance protection point. Connection of communications to centralized highways is executed. Each house is equipped with the luxury elevator - two on an entrance. Primary water treatment system is installed.

One of the main benefits of a complex – a profitable location. Houses are located in Leninsky district, a silent green zone, near trunk mains. Nearby there are such infrastructure facilities as kindergarten, school, a supermarket, a dry-cleaner, banks, restaurant, a polyclinic, entertainment center, cafe and some other. Infrastructure of the area is at least developed, as well as transport connection. To reach to any place in the city, a lot of time as near a complex there are transport stops won't be required. Also here various cultural institutions and rest function, all conditions for comfortable accommodation are provided.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 120 000
(Rent inhabited, Center)
Rent
3-com. apartment with parking, on Pushkinskaya
Р 23 000 000
(Penthouses, Center)
Sale
Penthouse on Pushkinskaya Street with two parkings
Р 39 000 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
Duplex penthouse on Pushkinskaya
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ / ПРОДАЖУ
loading

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Пушкинский»

Видео

ЖК «Пушкинский» состоит из трех домов высотой 10, 13 и 17 этажей, построенных по каркасно-монолитной технологии. Всего в зданиях 300 квартир, площадь которых от 55 до 220 м², в том числе есть и пентхаусы. Помимо этого, на первом этаже расположены нежилые помещения, есть подземный паркинг. Застройщиком является концерн «Покровский».

Квартиры представлены в отделке «стройвариант». Металлопластиковые алюминиевые окна фасадов украшают красивые витражи, в коридорах – керамогранит. Благоустроенная территория озеленена, установлены площадки для игр и занятий спортом, есть зона отдыха, на центральном входе пункт охраны. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций к централизованным магистралям. Каждый дом оснащен лифтом класса «люкс» - два на подъезд. Установлена первичная водоочистная система.

Одно из основных преимуществ комплекса – выгодное месторасположение. Дома расположены в Ленинском районе, тихой зеленой зоне, рядом с главными магистралями. Поблизости находятся такие объекты инфраструктуры, как детский сад, школа, супермаркет, химчистка, банки, ресторан, поликлиника, развлекательный центр, кафе и ряд других. Инфраструктура района не менее развита, как и транспортное сообщение. Чтобы доехать до любого места в городе, не потребуется много времени, так как рядом с комплексом есть остановки транспорта. Также здесь функционируют различные учреждения культуры и отдыха, предоставлены все условия для комфортного проживания.

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе