'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Leninsky gorky»

Video

Lenin hills, consisting of 4 one-access 17-storey houses from a brick, is constructed by LLC Zodchy. In total in houses 253 apartments from 40 to 90 m ². In addition, there are non-residential premises and underground car park, a parking for guests, rest areas and platforms for children. Installation of metalplastic windows, elevators, distributing of an electrical wiring, connection of communications to centralized engineering systems is executed.

The territory of a complex is arranged well, planted trees and shrubs, there is a lighting. In Leninsky district of Rostov infrastructure and transport connection is perfectly developed. The complex is very conveniently located relatively the main city highways therefore from here it is possible to get to any area easily. Nearby there are stops of transport and social organizations.

In the area there are many architectural and historical monuments, cultural institutions, such as the Palace of a dispute, the audio system, the Palace of creativity of youth function. In addition, there are schools, kindergartens, higher educational institutions. To do shopping it is possible to go to the nearest shops, a supermarket or shopping center. Also nearby there is a beauty shop, bank, a dry-cleaner. Fans of cultural leisure can go to cinema or to walk on Gorky Park or park of March 8.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Ленинские горки»

Видео

ЖК «Ленинские горки, состоящий из 4-х одноподъездных 17-этажных домов из кирпича, построен ООО «Зодчий». Всего в домах 253 квартиры площадью от 40 до 90 м². Помимо этого, имеются нежилые помещения и подземная автостоянка, паркинг для гостей, зоны отдыха и площадки для детей. Выполнена установка металлопластиковых окон, лифтов, разводка электропроводки, подключение коммуникаций к централизованным инженерным системам.

Территория комплекса благоустроена, озеленена, есть освещение. В Ленинском районе Ростова отлично развита инфраструктура и транспортное сообщение. Комплекс очень удобно расположен относительно основных городских магистралей, поэтому отсюда можно легко попасть в любой район. Поблизости находятся остановки транспорта и социальные учреждения.

В районе есть много архитектурных и исторических памятников, функционируют учреждения культуры, такие как Дворец спора, музыкальный центр, Дворец творчества молодежи. Помимо этого, есть школы, детские сады, высшие учебные заведения. За покупками можно отправиться в ближайшие магазины, супермаркет или торгово-развлекательный центр. Также рядом находится салон красоты, банк, химчистка. Любителям культурного досуга можно пойти в кино или прогуляться по парку им. Горького или парку им. 8 Марта. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе