Luxury Real Estate
Недвижимость в регионах

8 918 558 76 00

МоскваСанкт-ПетербургСочиКраснодарКрым
Недвижимость в Ростове-на-Дону

Residential Complex «Gvardeysky»

Video

The monolithic and brick housing estate "Guards" which builder is LLC SK "10-GPZ" consists of four houses of various number of storeys. The complex constructed in Leninsky district of Rostov near the river Temernik, includes 575 apartments from 42 to 111 m ². Except premises, houses have also commercial, and also three-level car park on 141 parking places and guest parkings.

All apartments and non-residential premises are equipped with metal entrance doors, at windows – two-chamber double-glazed windows with affluent air valves. They allow to keep heat and reduce noise level. The glazing of loggias is executed with use of single-chamber packets from the high-quality aluminum shape. Connection of communications of a housing estate to the central city systems, including heating, plumbing and sanitary is executed. The territory of a complex is fenced, there are a video surveillance and the round-the-clock protection, playgrounds with small architectural forms and rest areas for adults.
Transport connection in Leninsky district is quite developed. Here it is convenient to move both on public, and on the individual transport. Near a complex there are stops of share taxis, trolleybuses, buses and trams. The station with final public transport stops is located in 15 minutes of walking from "Guards".
Infrastructure of Leninsky district where the housing estate is located, is a peculiar cultural center. Here set of educational institutions, including colleges and academy. In case of school No. 70 there is a school stadium, the Sports palace, Palace of culture, the Palace of creativity of youth functions. Fans of cinema can go to movie theater, it is also possible to visit the park of Culture of Gorky or the park of March 8.
It is possible to go to do shopping here not only to small and large shops, but also to the market. In addition, the entities of the sphere of consumer services – studio, beauty shops, a public catering work. Purchasing housing in "Guards", you not only become the owner of the comfortable apartment, but also you have an excellent opportunity to have a rest all family.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade
Infrastructure

Objects in this complex

Р 43 000
(Rent inhabited, Center)
Rent
Apartment for rent
Р 45 000
(Rent inhabited, Center)
Sale
2-com. apartment for rent
Р 10 300 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
2-com. apartment with modern renovation
Р 13 300 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
Species 3-com. the apartment is renovated
Р 14 990 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
4-com. the apartment is renovated
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ / ПРОДАЖУ
loading

Luxury Real Estate
Недвижимость в регионах

8 918 558 76 00

МоскваСанкт-ПетербургСочиКраснодарКрым
Недвижимость в Ростове-на-Дону

Жилой комплекс «Гвардейский»

Видео

Монолитно-кирпичный жилой комплекс «Гвардейский», застройщиком которого является ООО СК «10-ГПЗ», состоит из четырех домов различной этажности. Построенный в Ленинском районе Ростова рядом с рекой Темерник комплекс, включает 575 квартир площадью от 42 до 111 м². Кроме жилых помещений, дома имеют и коммерческие, а также трехуровневую автостоянку на 141 машиноместо и гостевые парковки.

Все квартиры и нежилые помещения оборудованы металлическими входными дверями, на окнах – двухкамерные стеклопакеты с приточными воздушными клапанами. Они позволяют сохранять тепло и снижают уровень шума. Остекление лоджий выполнено с использованием однокамерных пакетов из алюминиевого профиля высокого качества. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций жилого комплекса к центральным городским системам, в том числе отопление, водопровод и канализация. Территория комплекса огорожена, есть видеонаблюдение и круглосуточная охрана, детские площадки с малыми архитектурными формами и зоны отдыха для взрослых.

Транспортное сообщение в Ленинском районе довольно развито. Здесь удобно перемещаться и на общественном, и на личном транспорте. Рядом с комплексом находятся остановки маршрутных такси, троллейбусов, автобусов и трамваев. Вокзал с конечными остановками общественного транспорта расположен в 15 минутах ходьбы от «Гвардейского».

Инфраструктура Ленинского района, где расположен жилой комплекс, является своеобразным культурным центром. Тут множество учебных заведений, в том числе колледжи и академия. При школе № 70 есть школьный стадион, функционирует Дворец спорта, Дворец культуры, Дворец творчества молодежи. Любители кино могут отправиться в кинотеатр, также можно посетить парк культуры им. Горького или парк им. 8 Марта.

Отправиться за покупками здесь можно не только в мелкие и крупные магазины, но и на рынок. Помимо этого, работают предприятия сферы бытового обслуживания – ателье, салоны красоты, общепит. Приобретая жилье в «Гвардейском», вы не только становитесь владельцем комфортной квартиры, но и получаете отличную возможность отдыхать всей семьей. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад
Инфраструктура

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 5 500 000
Продажа
Квартира с ремонтом
Р 5 700 000
Продажа
Квартира с ремонтом
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ / ПРОДАЖУ
loading