'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Star»

Video

Residential complex "Star" is a modern high-rise complex in Voroshilov district . Rostov-on-don. LCD " Star is a 24-35-storey building, which form the appearance of modern residential development. Class-comfort. Type of building-monolithic-brick. Number of apartments-923. The area of apartments - from 54.4 to 135.8 m2. Underground one and two-level Parking will accommodate 1500 cars. The project provides for the improvement of the adjacent embankment space. The Windows of the apartments offer a beautiful view of the domes and the complex of buildings of the Iversky convent.
The lower level of the residential complex "Star" will house shops, restaurants, hairdressers, fitness and gym. There is a convenient yard space of the complex with children's and sports grounds, located in the immediate vicinity of the houses. The infrastructure of the complex will make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Apartments and offices in the residential complex "Star" are offered by the developer with a classic "pre-finishing" finish option, where the options for finishing will be chosen by the residents themselves. The houses are equipped with high-class Otis elevators. Communications of the residential complex "Zvezdny" are connected to the main urban engineering systems, the work of which in the SZHM does not cause any complaints.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 1 900 000
(Apartments, North)
Sale
Studio apartment
Р 8 800 000
(Apartments, North)
New house
Two-bedroom apartment with repair
Р 9 900 000
(Apartments, North)
Sale
Two-bedroom apartment with repair

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Звёздный»

Видео

Жилой комплекс «Звездный» — это современный высотный комплекс в Ворошиловском районе г . Ростова-на-Дону. ЖК «Звездный представляет собой 24-35-ти этажные здания, которые формируют облик современной жилой застройки. Класс- комфорт. Тип здания- монолитно-кирпичное. Количество квартир-923. Площадь квартир-от 54.4 до 135.8 м2. Подземный одно и двухуровневый паркинг позволит разместить 1500 автомобилей. Проектом предусмотрено благоустройство пространства прилегающей набережной. Из окон квартир открывается красивый вид на купола и комплекс зданий Иверского женского монастыря.
В нижнем уровне жилого комплекса «Звездный» разместятся магазины, рестораны, парикмахерские, фитнес и спортзал. Предусмотрено удобное дворовое пространство комплекса с детскими и спортивными площадками, расположенными в непосредственной близости от домов. Инфраструктура комплекса позволит сделать проживание максимально комфортным.
Квартиры и офисы в жилом комплексе «Звездный» предлагаются застройщиком с классическим «предчистовым» вариантом отделки, где варианты финишной отделки будут выбирать сами жильцы. Дома оснащены высококлассными лифтами OTIS. Коммуникации жилого комплекса «Звездный» подключены к основным городским инженерным системам, работа которых в СЖМ не вызывает особых нареканий.

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 1 900 000
Продажа
Однокомнатная квартира
Р 8 800 000
Новый дом
Трехкомнатная квартира с ремонтом
Р 9 900 000
Продажа
Трехкомнатная квартира с ремонтом