'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Usadba»

Video

Usadba - the elite house 8 floors high on 53 apartments built in the historical district of the city and which is harmoniously combined with already existing architectural complex. The house with decoratively arranged balconies is built modernist style style. It is decorated with shod elements, bay windows and original apertures of windows. The builder – Edinstvo concern paid attention not only external finishing, but also internal.

High-quality building materials were applied to finishing of an interior. There is plumbing and sanitary, distributing of heating is executed from metalplastic pipes, video surveillance, both internal, and external, conditioners, video on-door speakerphones. Connection of communications to centralized highways is executed. Availability of modern water treatment system, own boiler room providing giving of heat, the Internet and automatic telephone exchanges guarantee comfortable accommodation. In round the clock protected territory landscaping is executed, the rotunda arbor, platforms for children is established. The house is equipped with the elevator, on it it is possible to go down on the first floor where there is a parking. On a reception in the hall the administrator is on duty.

The apartment house located in Kirovsky district has perfectly developed infrastructure and thoroughfares with convenient departures on Krasnoarmeyskaya St. and Voroshilovsky Ave. Nearby there are stops of public transport that allows to reach quickly to any district of the city. Around many architectural monuments and the buildings built in the 19th century which are profitable combined with banks, shops, shopping centers, public service enterprises and a public catering. In addition, industrial companies, schools, kindergartens and other educational institutions are located here. To fans of cultural rest the services are offered by Puppet theater, philharmonic hall, museum of local lore, library.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade
Interior
Infrastructure

Objects in this complex

Р 47 000 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
Apartment in the residential Estate
Р 48 000 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
The elite apartment in the house of the class de luxe

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Усадьба»

Видео

Усадьба - элитный дом высотой 8 этажей на 53 квартиры, построенный в историческом районе города и гармонично сочетающийся с уже существующим архитектурным ансамблем. Дом с декоративно оформленными балконами построен стиле «модерн». Он украшен коваными элементами, эркерами и оригинальными проемами окон. Застройщик – концерн «Единство» уделил внимание не только внешней отделке, но и внутренней.

Для отделки интерьера применялись качественные стройматериалы. Есть водопровод и канализация, выполнена разводка отопления из металлопластиковых труб, видеонаблюдение, как внутреннее, так и наружное, кондиционеры, видеодомофоны. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций к централизованным магистралям. Наличие современной водоочистной системы, собственной котельной, обеспечивающей подачу тепла, сети Интернет и АТС гарантируют комфортное проживание. На круглосуточно охраняемой территории выполнен ландшафтный дизайн, установлена беседка-ротонда, площадки для детей. Дом оснащен лифтом, на нем можно спуститься на цокольный этаж, где находится паркинг. На ресепшн в холле дежурит администратор.

Расположенный в Кировском районе жилой дом имеет отлично развитую инфраструктуру и транспортные магистрали с удобными выездами на ул. Красноармейскую и Ворошиловский пр-т. Рядом находятся остановки муниципального транспорта, что позволяет быстро доехать до любого района города. В районе много архитектурных памятников и построенных в 19 веке зданий, выгодно сочетающихся с банками, магазинами, торговыми центрами, предприятиями службы быта и общепита. Помимо этого, здесь расположены промышленные компании, школы, детсады и другие образовательные учреждения. Любителям культурного отдыха свои услуги предлагает Театр кукол, филармония, краеведческий музей, библиотека. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад
Интерьер
Инфраструктура

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 48 000 000
Продажа
Элитная квартира в доме класса de luxe