'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Teatralny»

Video

HK "Teatralny", the floor from 27 to 232 m 21 high ², consists of one section on 154 apartments of the non-standard layout, including with studios and two-level housing on upper floors. Also there is a penthouse which area is 183,4 m ² (six rooms). Except residential, the first floor of the house is occupied by office rooms and shops. In the socle room the two-level parking on 18 and 21 place is equipped, there is also an open car park for guests. A builder of the house is LLC SK Interstroy.

Housing is offered in "prefair" option, there is a coupler, the plastered walls. A ceiling without finishing, installation of entrance metal doors, metalplastic windows, a glazing of balconies and loggias is executed. Distributing of heating system with radiators, a water supply system, the sewerage and electric posting is made. The builder equipped apartments, non-residential premises and the parking with the fire alarm. Communications are connected to centralized highways. It is possible to connect telephony, radio and the Internet.

The housing estate is in a quarter of Proletarsky district. He perfectly fits into the existing infrastructure. Nearby there are parks, drama theater of Gorky, supermarkets, the central highways. There is a fitness center, schools, kindergartens, educational institutions of various levels, including a private kindergarten, beauty shop. In the center of the area which is at the same time the center of Rostov there are entities of the industrial sphere and a number of office buildings. The area is considered eco-friendly, despite the industrial sector located nearby. It is promoted by Don Embankment located nearby which it is visible from complex windows, and also park zones.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade
Infrastructure

Objects in this complex

Р 3 500 000
(Apartments, Center)
Mortgage
Apartment with don view
Р 9 200 000
(Apartments, Center)
Fast
Two-bedroom apartment with Parking
Р 10 800 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
The apartment is renovated

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Театральный»

Видео

ЖК «Театральный», высотой 21 этаж площадью от 27 до 232 м², состоит из одной секции на 154 квартиры нестандартной планировки, в том числе со студиями и двухуровневым жильем на верхних этажах. Также есть пентхаус, площадь которого 183,4 м² (шесть комнат). Кроме жилых, первый этаж дома занимают офисные помещения и магазины. В цокольном помещении обустроена двухуровневая парковка на 18 и 21 место, также есть открытая автостоянка для гостей. Застройщиком дома является ООО «СК «ИнтерСтрой».

Жилье предлагается в «предчистовом» варианте, есть стяжка, оштукатуренные стены. Потолок без отделки, выполнена установка входных металлических дверей, металлопластиковых окон, остекление балконов и лоджий. Сделана разводка отопительной системы с радиаторами, водопровода, канализации и электрической проводки. Квартиры, нежилые помещения и парковку застройщик оборудовал пожарной сигнализацией. Коммуникации подключены к централизованным магистралям. Можно подключить телефонию, радио и Интернет.

Жилой комплекс находится внутри квартала Пролетарского района. Он отлично вписывается в существующую инфраструктуру. Рядом находятся парки, театр драмы им. Горького, супермаркеты, центральные автомагистрали. Есть фитнес-центр, школы, детсады, образовательные заведения различных уровней, в том числе частный детсад, салон красоты. В центре района, одновременно являющемся центром Ростова, находятся предприятия промышленной сферы и ряд административных зданий. Район считается экологичным, несмотря на расположенный поблизости промышленный сектор. Способствует этому расположенная поблизости набережная Дона, которую видно из окон комплекса, а также парковые зоны. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад
Инфраструктура

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 9 600 000
Срочно
Видовая 3 ком. квартира в стиле прованс