'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

close

Residential Complex «Contemporary»

Video

The housing estate the "Contemporary" consisting of two 18-storey houses on 224 apartments from 43 to 95 m ² is constructed between Stachki Ave. and st. of the 339th Shooting division. In the monolithic and frame buildings having the self-bearing two-layer walls from gas-concrete blocks there are also non-residential premises on the first floors. In them the shoe shop, travel agency, shop of electronics and equipment for office and other companies were placed. A builder is DGTU, the general contractor – LLC Yugtekhstroy.
Housing is leased in final finishing that gives the chance at once to be installed. In apartments of a pokleena wall-paper, handling of floors is executed, interroom doors, plumbing fixtures and communications are established. In kitchen there is a plate, in a bathroom – a tile. Connection of communications to the central highways is executed. The built-in car park is provided. The planted trees and shrubs house adjoining territory is arranged well. Platforms for children are established, beds are broken, there is a rest area.
Infrastructure of Sovetsky district in which the complex is located is provided by a large number of industrial enterprises and warehouses. In addition, many shopping centers, kindergartens, schools and medical institutions are located here. In the territory of a complex there is a beauty shop, the center of entertainments, a dry-cleaner, shops. Nearby there is a Supply market. The traffic intersection in the area is considered convenient as here the widest city highway. It is Malinovsky Street which connects two industrial zones of the city. Stops of public transport are located near houses of a complex therefore it is possible to get to any district of the city without effort.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Современник»

Видео

Жилой комплекс «Современник», состоящий из двух 18-этажных домов на 224 квартиры площадью от 43 до 95 м², построен между пр. Стачки и ул. 339-й Стрелковой дивизии. В монолитно-каркасных зданиях, имеющих самонесущие двухслойные стены из газобетонных блоков, есть и нежилые помещения на первых этажах. В них разместились обувной магазин, турфирма, магазин электроники и техники для офиса и другие компании. Застройщиком является ДГТУ, генподрядчиком – ООО «Югтехстрой».

Жилье сдается в чистовой отделке, что дает возможность сразу же вселяться. В квартирах поклеены обои, выполнена обработка полов, установлены межкомнатные двери, сантехника и коммуникации. На кухне есть плита, в ванной комнате – кафельная плитка. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций к центральным магистралям. Предусмотрена встроенная автостоянка. Озелененная придомовая территория благоустроена. Установлены площадки для детей, разбиты клумбы, есть зона отдыха.

Инфраструктура Советского района, в котором расположен комплекс, представлена большим количеством промышленных предприятий и складов. Помимо этого, здесь расположено много торговых центров, детсадов, школ и медучреждений. На территории комплекса есть салон красоты, центр развлечений, химчистка, магазины. Рядом находится рынок «Привоз». Транспортная развязка в районе считается удобной, так как тут самая широкая городская магистраль. Это улица Малиновского, которая соединяет две промышленные зоны города. Остановки муниципального транспорта расположены рядом с домами комплекса, поэтому можно без труда попасть в любой район города. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 6 950 000
Срочно
Видовая трехкомнатная квартира