'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

close

Residential Complex «Ostrovsky»

Video

HK Ostrovsky - a 17-storey housing estate consisting of two frame and monolithic houses on 340 apartments, which area from 44 to 106 m ². In addition, in houses there are office rooms. A builder of houses is LLC Arkhstroy-Kompleks.

Finishing of facades of houses is executed by a facing brick. Housing is leased in a stage "stroyvariant", respectively, future owner can realize any ideas of designers. Ladder flights of houses are painted, finishing of entrance nodes, interroom corridors, lift halls and general loggias is also executed by a facing brick. Floors are trimmed by a ceramic tile.
Houses of a complex are equipped with modern communications. The autonomous pumping point and system of water purification is installed. At entrances silent elevators with a loading capacity of 400 and 630 kg. Car owners without effort will find the place for the car on the underground or land parking.
The developed area of a complex is planted trees and shrubs and fenced with a metal fence, the check-point works. Also at entrances the concierge is on duty. For children there are platforms for games and sports activities, the rest area. The location of a housing estate is considered environmentally friendly as nearby there are no industrial companies. Many shops, school, shopping center are nearby located.
Infrastructure of Oktyabrsky district is quite developed, as well as transport connection. There is a successful outcome that allows to reach without effort to any place in the city, and, as by trolleybus, the bus or the share taxi, and by the machine. In the area works hard preschool, general education institutions, HIGHER EDUCATION INSTITUTIONS and technical schools.

In case of desire it is possible to have a rest, having visited Palace of culture, library or club. For fans of sport pools, stadiums, gyms and shooting galleries work. Also residents of the area are given an opportunity to visit a zoo, to walk in green zones.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 10 000 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
Three-room apartment under the key

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Островский»

Видео

ЖК «Островский» - 17-этажный жилой комплекс, состоящий из двух каркасно-монолитных домов на 340 квартир, площадь которых от 44 до 106 м². Помимо этого, в домах есть офисные помещения. Застройщиком домов является ООО «АрхСтрой-Комплекс».

Отделка фасадов домов выполнена облицовочным кирпичом. Жилье сдается в стадии «стройвариант», соответственно, будущий владелец может реализовать любые идеи дизайнеров. Лестничные пролеты домов покрашены, отделка входных узлов, межквартирных коридоров, лифтовых холлов и общих лоджий также выполнена облицовочным кирпичом. Полы отделаны керамической плиткой.

Дома комплекса оборудованы современными коммуникациями. Установлена автономная насосная станция и система водоочистки. В подъездах бесшумные лифты грузоподъемностью 400 и 630 кг. Автовладельцы без труда найдут место для своего авто на подземной или наземной парковке.

Благоустроенная территория комплекса озеленена и огорожена металлическим забором, работает контрольно-пропускной пункт. Также в подъездах дежурит консьерж. Для детей есть площадки для игр и занятий спортом, зона отдыха. Место расположения жилого комплекса считается экологически чистым, так как рядом отсутствуют промышленные компании. Поблизости расположено много магазинов, школа, торгово-развлекательный центр.

Инфраструктура Октябрьского района довольно развита, как и транспортное сообщение. Тут удачная развязка, что позволяет без труда доехать до любого места в городе, причем, как на троллейбусе, автобусе или маршрутном такси, так и на машине. В районе работает много дошкольных, общеобразовательных заведений, ВУЗов и техникумов. 

При желании можно отдохнуть, посетив Дворец культуры, библиотеку или клуб. Для любителей спорта работают бассейны, стадионы, спортивные залы и тиры. Также жителям района предоставляется возможность побывать в зоопарке, прогуляться в зеленых зонах.  

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 35 000
Продажа
Трехкомнатная квартира в ЖК Островский