'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Milenium 2»

Video

HK "Millennium-2" is 9 frame and monolithic houses of various number of storeys on 654 apartments which area is from 41,83 to 88,4 m ². In addition, in all houses there are rooms of commercial appointment. Also there is an extension – the building under office with underground car park on 75 places of 6 960,39 m ². In it the grocery stores, cafe, the entities rendering household services, banks, the center for fitness classes, restaurant are located. A builder is LLC Sirius.
Apartments have no final finishing, there are no doors and interroom partitions. Metalplastic windows and doors of balconies, entrance doors are established. The waterproofing is provided in bathrooms. Plumbing and sanitary are provided by struts with shutoff valves on an entrance, there is no distributing, plumbing fixtures are absent. There is a heating distributing, radiators are established. In kitchen and in a bathroom the exhaust ventilation is established. Connection of communications of a complex to the central city systems is executed. Each residential section is equipped with substation. The territory of a complex is fenced and is protected. In apartments the automatic fire alarm is established.
Infrastructure of Oktyabrsky district, as well as transport connection, is perfectly developed. In the center of Rostov good conditions for movement, both on public, and on the individual transport are created. Here without effort it is possible to choose any educational institution, there will be it school, a kindergarten or HIGHER EDUCATION INSTITUTION. There are 6 polyclinics, from them 3 – nurseries, drugstores and the hospital expected 1250 people.
In addition, for fans of sanatorium rest the services offer sanatoria, one of them – with a mineral source. In case of desire it is possible to go to Palace of culture or library, to walk on parks and squares, to spend time based on rest. For fans of active pastime 5 pools function, there is a set of gyms, stadium, shooting galleries. It is possible to go to do shopping both to shops, and to the markets. Across the road from a complex Clover House shopping Center is located. In the area a set of the entities rendering services in services industry including 12 car parks and 20 gas stations.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade
Types
Infrastructure

Objects in this complex

Р 75 000
(Rent commercial, Center)
Rent
Non-residential premises
Р 8 500 000
(Apartments, Center)
New house
View two-bedroom apartment

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Миллениум 2»

Видео

ЖК «Миллениум-2» - это 9 каркасно-монолитных домов различной этажности на 654 квартиры, площадь которых от 41,83 до 88,4 м². Помимо этого, во всех домах есть помещения коммерческого назначения. Также есть пристройка – здание под офис с подземной автостоянкой на 75 мест площадью 6 960,39 м². В нем расположены продовольственные магазины, кафе, предприятия, оказывающие бытовые услуги, банки, центр для занятий фитнесом, ресторан. Застройщиком является ООО «Сириус».

Квартиры не имеют чистовой отделки, отсутствуют двери и межкомнатные перегородки. Установлены металлопластиковые окна и двери балконов, входные двери. В санузлах предусмотрена гидроизоляция. Водопровод и канализация представлены стояками с запорной арматурой на входе, разводки нет, сантехника отсутствует. Есть разводка отопления, установлены радиаторы. На кухне и в санузле установлена вытяжная вентиляция. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций комплекса к центральным городским системам. Каждая жилая секция оснащена подстанцией. Территория комплекса огорожена и охраняется. В квартирах установлена автоматическая пожарная сигнализация.

Инфраструктура Октябрьского района, как и транспортное сообщение, отлично развита. В центре Ростова созданы хорошие условия для передвижения, как на общественном, так и на личном транспорте. Здесь без труда можно выбрать любое учебное заведение, будет это школа, детсад или ВУЗ. Есть 6 поликлиник, из них 3 – детские, аптеки и рассчитанная на 1250 человек больница.

Помимо этого, для любителей санаторного отдыха свои услуги предлагают санатории, один из них – с минеральным источником. При желании можно отправиться во Дворец культуры или библиотеку, прогуляться по паркам и скверам, провести время на базе отдыха. Для любителей активного времяпровождения функционирует 5 бассейнов, есть множество спортзалов, стадион, тиры. Отправиться за покупками можно как в магазины, так и на рынки. Через дорогу от комплекса расположен ТРЦ «Clover House». В районе множество предприятий, оказывающих услуги в сфере обслуживания, в том числе 12 автостоянок и 20 автозаправок. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад
Виды
Инфраструктура

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 8 500 000
Новый дом
Видовая трехкомнатная квартира