'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

close

Residential Complex «Krasny gorod sad»

Video

The housing estate "the Red Garden city" consists of 3 houses of a class the house-keeper 16 floors high, includes 502 apartments which area from 46 to 121 m ² (builder – the Pleyada company). Frame and monolithic buildings which of windows picturesque types to Don and the city open have all necessary for accommodation.

Housing is provided in the free layout that gives the chance to future owners to realize any ideas of designers. Connection of communications to centralized city systems is executed. The builder executed finishing of halls with use of granite and marble. Elevators are established, it is possible to be connected to the Internet. In a socle – the 2-level parking on 235 places having gallery transitions between houses. Safety of accommodation is ensured by the round-the-clock protection with video surveillance and the flight controller.

Near a housing estate there is Stachki Avenue. Here excellent handling capacity of transport, thanks to two-way traffic it is possible to get quickly to any district of the city, both on the car, and on different types of a public transport.

Infrastructure of Zheleznodorozhny district is quite developed. In its territory more than 2 500 industrial enterprises are located. Also there are such companies as JSC Moryak, CJSC Don-gips, JSC Yug Rusi, Elektrovozo-remontny the plant and a great number of others. There is enough in the area and vacation spots. On the right river bank Don the Kuzhmensky grove with a memorial is located. In addition, vacationers can visit the Botanical garden and the park of Sobino where the construction of music school is conducted. Near a complex there is a shopping mall, kindergarten, lyceum, a gymnasium, shops, banks, the hall for fitness classes, beauty shop.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade
Types

Objects in this complex

Р 7 300 000
(Apartments, West)
Fast
Species one-bedroom apartment
Р 8 200 000
(Apartments, West)
Fast
Two-bedroom apartment
Р 8 400 000
(Apartments, West)
Sale
3 room apartment in a housing estate the Red garden city

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Красный город сад»

Видео

Жилой комплекс «Красный Город-Сад» состоит из 3-х домов класса эконом высотой 16 этажей, включает 502 квартиры, площадь которых от 46 до 121 м² (застройщик – компания «Плеяда»). Каркасно-монолитные здания, из окон которых открываются живописные виды на Дон и город, имеют все необходимое для проживания.

Жилье представлено в свободной планировке, что дает возможность будущим владельцам воплотить в жизнь любые идеи дизайнеров. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций к централизованным городским системам. Застройщик выполнил отделку холлов с использованием гранита и мрамора. Установлены лифты, можно подключиться к сети Интернет. В цоколе – 2-уровневая парковка на 235 мест, имеющая между домами галерейные переходы. Безопасность проживания обеспечивает круглосуточная охрана с видеонаблюдением и диспетчером.

Рядом с жилым комплексом находится проспект Стачки. Здесь отличная пропускная способность транспорта, благодаря двустороннему движению можно быстро попасть в любой район города, как на автомобиле, так и на различных видах общественного транспорта.

Инфраструктура Железнодорожного района довольно развита. На его территории расположено более 2 500 промышленных предприятий. Также здесь находятся такие компании как ОАО «Моряк», ЗАО «Дон-гипс», ОАО «Юг Руси», Электровозо-ремонтный завод и множество других. Достаточно в районе и мест для отдыха. На правом берегу реки Дон расположена Кужменская роща с мемориалом. Помимо этого, отдыхающие могут посетить Ботанический сад и парк им. Собино, где ведется строительство музыкальной школы. Рядом с комплексом есть торгово-развлекательный комплекс, детский сад, лицей, гимназия, магазины, банки, зал для занятий фитнесом, салон красоты. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад
Виды

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 5 500 000
Продажа
Двухкомнатная квартира с ремонтом
Р 5 950 000
Срочно
Квартира с удобной планировкой
Р 7 900 000
Срочно
Элитная 3 комнатная квартира 73м2