'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Kaskad»

Video

HK "Cascade" located on one of the most beautiful streets of Rostov-on-Don – Pushkinskaya Street, is the first housing estate in the city. Its arrangement – one of important components of the choice upon purchase of housing in this place. The complex consists of 6 buildings of various number of storeys forming the cozy yard in which the platform for children, benches under trees is established beds are broken.

The builder of a complex - Edinstvo concern. The company works in the sphere of a construction more than 20 years, and for this period put more than 50 houses in operation. In addition, in various stage of readiness there are about 40 objects. The company is quite famous in the construction market of the Rostov region, "The honourable builder of Russia" and "For high achievements on market development of housing in Russia" has awards.

In Soglasiya Lane at number 25a the two-section apartment house on 65 apartments from 9 to 14 floors high is located. In the first section (9 floors) 14 apartments, in the second (12-14 floors) – 50 apartments are located. In addition, in the building there are office rooms.

In Bratsk the lane there are three buildings. In the house 49/19 16 floors high 54 apartments with a total area of 6 854,5 m ². In the house at number 56 which height is from 12 do15 floors of 89 apartments, and in the house 58/4 from 6 to 8 floors high of 14 apartments. In all buildings there are office rooms.

On the person Pushkin, 6/27 the 8-storey house on 14 apartments with a total area of 2 609,7 m ² is built. Also in the building there are rooms under office. Thanks to raznourovnevy architecture, the complex is in harmony with picturesque low-rise buildings of an old part of the city, and also with the modern building located closer to Bolshaya Sadovaya Street.

Houses are equipped with all necessary communications. All houses one-access, and in everyone the concierge works. Raising of furniture or building materials won't cause you problems as the freight elevator by which it is also possible to go down on the underground parking is established. The territory of a complex is fenced, three entrances, are established automatic gate with magnetic locks.

Infrastructure of a complex is quite developed. The first floors of houses are occupied by shops, a dry-cleaner, beauty shop, a drugstore. Nearby there is a kindergarten, a candy store, bank, restaurant. Within walking distance park and Bolshaya Sadovaya Street.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 4 350 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
One bedroom apartment in the city Center
Р 10 000 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
The four-room apartment on Pushkinskaya St.

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Каскад»

Видео

ЖК «Каскад», расположенный на одной из красивейших улиц Ростова-на-Дону – улице Пушкинской, является первым жилым комплексом в городе. Его расположение – одна из важных составляющих выбора при покупке жилья в этом месте. Комплекс состоит из 6 зданий различной этажности, образующих уютный двор, в котором установлена площадка для детей, скамейки под деревьями, разбиты клумбы.

Застройщик комплекса - концерн «Единство». Компания работает в сфере строительства уже более 20 лет, и за этот период сдала в эксплуатацию более 50 домов. Помимо этого, в различной стадии готовности находится приблизительно 40 объектов. Компания довольно известна на строительном рынке Ростовского региона, имеет награды «Почетный строитель России» и «За высокие достижения по развитию рынка жилья в России».

В переулке Согласия под номером 25а расположен двухсекционный жилой дом на 65 квартир высотой от 9 до 14 этажей. В первой секции (9 этажей) расположено 14 квартир, во второй (12-14 этажей) – 50 квартир. Помимо этого, в здании есть офисные помещения.

В Братском переулке находится три здания. В доме 49/19 высотой 16 этажей 54 квартиры общей площадью 6 854,5 м². В доме под номером 56, высота которого от 12 до15 этажей 89 квартир, а в доме 58/4 высотой от 6 до 8 этажей 14 квартир. Во всех зданиях есть офисные помещения.

На лице Пушкинской, 6/27 построен 8-этажный дом на 14 квартир общей площадью 2 609,7 м². Также в здании есть помещения под офис. Благодаря разноуровневой архитектуре, комплекс гармонирует с колоритными малоэтажными зданиями старой части города, а также с современной застройкой, расположенной ближе к улице Большая Садовая.

Дома оснащены всеми необходимыми коммуникациями. Все дома одноподъездные, и в каждом работает консьерж. Подъем мебели или стройматериалов не доставит вам проблем, так как установлен грузовой лифт, на котором также можно спуститься на подземную парковку. Территория комплекса огорожена, три въезда, установлены автоматические ворота с магнитными замками.

Инфраструктура комплекса довольно развита. Первые этажи домов занимают магазины, химчистка, салон красоты, аптека. Поблизости есть детский сад, кондитерская, банк, ресторан. В пешей доступности парк и Большая Садовая улица. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 30 000
Аренда
Укомплектованная двухкомнатная квартира
Р 30 000
Аренда
Квартира в жк Каскад