'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Zhemchuzhina Dona»

Video

Residential complex "Pearl of the don" was built in the centre of Rostov-on-don, 30 metres from the main pedestrian street Pushkin. Consisting of 2 buildings of 17-storey building in harmony with already existing buildings, comprises 419 apartments of different layouts, including studios. The main feature of the building - roof, which also has a cozy terrace. The developer is the company "bullfinches".Housing, which area from 41,6 to 112.6 m2 premium with a ceiling height of 3.1 meters, equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The decoration used modern eco-friendly high quality materials. Starting with 10-th floor, housing has a stained glass glazing. Communications are centralized, there is own boiler, located on the 17th floor. On the first floor of the buildings are offices, a cafeteria, a sports centre and a room Concierge. Infrastructure and transport
The infrastructure of the complex is quite developed as the infrastructure of the whole district. Closed guarded yard area is landscaped, green area, children's Playground, supermarket, household service – all this provides comfort. In the basement of the buildings is equipped with a built-in Parking. Near the complex there are two schools, a kindergarten, cafes, pharmacies,shops, beauty salons.
Residents with the opportunity to visit the House of cinema, an entertainment centre for children. For lovers of active leisure provides the services of fitness club "Sport city".Transport interchange in the area of the complex is quite convenient. Here you can easily get anywhere in the city, both at the municipal and private transport. Stops within walking distance.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 7 200 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
The apartment renovation design
Р 7 500 000
(Apartments, Center)
New house
The apartment renovation design

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Жемчужина Дона»

Видео

 ЖК «Жемчужина Дона» построен в центре Ростова-на-Дону, в 30 метрах от главной пешеходной улицы – Пушкинской. Состоящее из 2-х корпусов 17-этажное здание, гармонично сочетающееся с уже существующей застройкой, включает 419 квартир различной планировки, включая студии. Основная особенность здания - эксплуатируемая кровля, где обустроены уютные террасы. Застройщиком является компания «Снегири».Жилье, площадь которого от 41,6 до 112,6 м2 с премиальной высотой потолков 3,1 метра, оборудовано всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. В отделке использованы современные экологичные материалы высокого качества. Начиная с 10-го этажа, жилье имеет витражное остекление. Коммуникации централизованные, есть собственные котельные, расположенный на 17 этаже. На первых этажах зданий находятся офисные помещения, кафетерий, спортивный центр, а также комнаты консьержей. Инфраструктура и транспорт
Внутренняя инфраструктура комплекса достаточно развита, как и инфраструктура всего района. Закрытая охраняемая дворовая территория благоустроена, есть зеленая зона, детская площадка, супермаркет, бытовые службы – все это обеспечивает комфорт. В подвальной части зданий оборудованы встроенные автостоянки. Рядом с комплексом есть две школы, детсад, кафе, аптеки,магазины, салоны красоты.
Жителям предоставляется возможность посетить Дом кино, развлекательный центр для детей. Любителям активного отдыха предоставляет услуги фитнес клуб «Спорт Сити».Транспортная развязка в районе расположения комплекса достаточно удобная. Отсюда можно без труда добраться в любую точку города, как на муниципальном, так и на личном транспорте. Остановки расположены в шаговой доступности.

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе

Р 7 200 000
Продажа
Квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом
Р 7 500 000
Новый дом
Квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом