'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

close

Residential Complex «Italian yard»

Video

The Italian yard - a 6-storey housing estate of an elite class in Zheleznodorozhny district of Rostov-on-Don on 40 apartments which area constitutes from 35 to 110 sq.m. The house is built on crossing of Sverdlovskaya Street and the 1st Circular. In a construction of a complex modern technologies and engineering were applied. The house built from a ceramic brick draws attention.

Finishing of an entrance is executed by the Italian tile, on walls structural plaster. In the hall of a housing estate furniture, in places of general purpose - music is established. Housing is provided in "fair" option of finishing, gas supply is connected, in apartments the double-circuit copper and heat-insulated floors is established. Connection of all communications to centralized systems is executed. The elevator is established, it is possible to be connected to a telephone network and the Internet.

The planted trees and shrubs complex territory in which the platform for children and car park for guests on 30 places is located has an obstacle in the form of the forged fence of manual operation. Also there is an underground parking on 15 places. Safety of residents is ensured by system of video surveillance and the round-the-clock protection. For each floor the key with an access code is provided. Near a complex there are shopping centers, the church, the market, the first floor occupies a supermarket.

Infrastructure of Zheleznodorozhny district is rather developed. There are a lot of industrial enterprises, there are schools, polyclinics, kindergartens, supermarkets and small shops. In this area there is a Kumzhensky grove loved by residents – the popular vacation spot. In addition, perfectly it is possible to spend time in the park of A. Sobino or to go to the Botanical garden. Traffic intersections aren't bad developed. It is possible to move around the city on the share taxi, the trolleybus, the bus. Stops are in close proximity to a complex.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Итальянский дворик»

Видео

«Итальянский дворик» - 6-этажный жилой комплекс элитного класса в Железнодорожном районе Ростова-на-Дону (ЗЖМ) на 40 квартир, площадь которых составляет от 35 до 110 м2. Дом построен на пересечении улицы Свердловской и 1-й Круговой. В строительстве комплекса применялись современные технологии и инженерия. Возведенный из керамического кирпича дом привлекает внимание.

Отделка подъезда выполнена итальянской плиткой, на стенах структурная штукатурка. В холле жилого комплекса установлена мебель, в местах общего назначения - музыкальное сопровождение. Жилье представлено в «чистовом» варианте отделки, подключено газоснабжение, в квартирах установлен двухконтурный котел и теплые полы. Выполнено подключение всех коммуникаций к централизованным системам. Установлен лифт, можно подключиться к телефонной сети и Интернету.

Озелененная территория комплекса, на которой расположена площадка для детей и автостоянка для гостей на 30 мест, имеет заграждение в виде кованного забора ручной работы. Также есть подземная парковка на 15 мест. Безопасность жильцов обеспечивает система видеонаблюдения и круглосуточная охрана. Для каждого этажа предусмотрен ключ с кодом доступа. Рядом с комплексом есть торговые центры, церковь, рынок, первый этаж занимает супермаркет.

Инфраструктура Железнодорожного района достаточно развита. Тут много промышленных предприятий, есть школы, поликлиники, детские сады, супермаркеты и небольшие магазины. В этом районе находится любимая жителями города Кумженская роща – популярное место отдыха. Помимо этого, отлично провести время можно в парке им. А. Собино или отправиться в Ботанический сад. Неплохо развиты транспортные развязки. Перемещаться по городу можно на маршрутном такси, троллейбусе, автобусе. Остановки находятся в непосредственной близости от комплекса. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе