Luxury Real Estate
Недвижимость в регионах

8 918 558 76 00

МоскваСанкт-ПетербургСочиКраснодарКрым
Недвижимость в Ростове-на-Дону

Residential Complex «Atlant»

Video

"Atlant" - a housing estate of an elite class 21 high the floor with 40 apartments which area constitutes from 144 to 400 m ². Housing is in Kirovsky district, 3,2 meters are designed with height of ceilings. From apartments on the first floor magnificent views on the central part of Rostov.

For finishing of internal public places of a complex the builder used marble. Entrances are equipped with elevators. Availability of the free layout of housing allows owners to realize even the most original ideas of designers. Connection of communications to the central systems of the city is executed. Transport connection in the area is adjusted. From here it is possible to reach any point of Rostov by bus, the tram, the share taxi or the trolleybus. Near a complex there is a convenient traffic intersection.

Infrastructure of Kirovsky district is rather developed. There are entities of the industry, educational institutions, cultural sights. It is a lot of unique monuments of architecture, culture, history. Because the dwelling stock of this area with a certain percent of depreciation, is actively conducted a construction of new buildings, and also reconstruction here. It, certainly, improves a social infrastructure.

Nearby there is a set of shops, banks, schools, drugstores, kindergartens. Also here the Golf-City club is located. In addition, in the house there are such organizations as LLC Donlom, the medical center, real estate agency and office of the newspaper. Fans of foot walks can walk in a park zone or on Pushkinsky Boulevard.

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade

Objects in this complex

Р 70 000
(Rent inhabited, Center)
Rent
3-com. the apartment is fully furnished
Р 27 000 000
(Apartments, Center)
Sale
3-com. apartment with designer renovation
Р 66 000 000
(Penthouses, Center)
Open terrace
Duplex penthouse
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ / ПРОДАЖУ
loading

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Атлант»

Видео

«Атлант» - жилой комплекс элитного класса высотой 21 этаж с 40 квартирами, площадь которых составляет от 144 до 400 м². Жилье находится в Кировском районе, спроектировано с высотой потолков 3,2 метра. Из квартир на первом этаже великолепные виды на центральную часть Ростова.

Для отделки внутренних общественных помещений комплекса застройщик использовал мрамор. Подъезды оснащены лифтами. Наличие свободной планировки жилья позволяет владельцам реализовать даже самые оригинальные идеи дизайнеров. Выполнено подключение коммуникаций к центральным системам города. Транспортное сообщение в районе налажено. Отсюда можно добраться в любую точку Ростова на автобусе, трамвае, маршрутном такси или троллейбусе. Вблизи комплекса находится удобная транспортная развязка.

Инфраструктура Кировского района достаточно развита. Здесь находятся предприятия промышленности, образовательные заведения, культурные достопримечательности. Много уникальных памятников архитектуры, культуры, истории. В связи с тем, что жилой фонд данного района с определенным процентом износа, здесь активно ведется строительство новых зданий, а также реконструкция. Это, безусловно, улучшает социальную инфраструктуру.

Поблизости находится множество магазинов, банков, школы, аптеки, детские сады. Также здесь расположен клуб «Гольф-Сити». Помимо этого, в доме находятся такие организации как ООО «ДонЛом», медцентр, агентство недвижимости и офис газеты. Любителям пеших прогулок можно прогуляться в парковой зоне или по Пушкинскому бульвару. 

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад

Объекты в этом комплексе