'
Luxury Real Estate
The bulletin on purchase and sale of luxury real estate

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Residential Complex «Argo»

Video

The housing estate of "Argo" constructed in the Western residential massif consists of 4 residential sections from 4 to 25 floors high. In total in the house of 477 apartments from 31,4 to 210,9 m ², at the same time is two - and three-level housing. A builder is Yugtekhstroy.

In addition, in the house there are non-residential premises of commercial appointment with separate entrances with a total area about 1 904 m ². In a socle part there is a parking on 63 places, including 9 places for handicapped national groups. It is possible to get on the parking from any section of a complex on the elevator.

Facades of all complex look expressively thanks to diagonal lines on facades of the 1st and 2nd sections. To the present and appeal to the building gives a combination of deafs and the glazed surfaces, and also bay windows of triangular shape. A housing estate one of not many objects in Rostov differing in energy efficient front system of the Austrian production.

Apartments with double platforms are offered in "prefair" option of finishing. Loggias and balconies are glazed, in the 1st section – apartments mansard. Kitchens are equipped with electric stoves. Connection of the main communications to city highways is executed. On a roof of the 3rd section own boiler room with a productivity of 2,6 MW is located.

Infrastructure of Sovetsky district where the housing estate is located, is rather developed, as well as transport connection. There are 2 industrial zones including the bearing, dairy and brewing plants, and also bases and warehouses. In the area 10 kindergartens, 7 schools, hospitals located near a complex function. Nearby there are shopping centers and hypermarkets. It is possible to reach to any street in the city as near the house there passes Malinovsky St. which is considered the widest highway, and also all stops of public transport

Place

* The point on the map can have a small error

Facade
Layout
Infrastructure

Objects in this complex

Р 3 800 000
New house
Apartment renovated in a new house

'
Luxury Real Estate
Бюллетень по купле-продаже элитной недвижимости

Ваше имя, фамилия:

Контактный телефон:

E-mail:

Ваш вопрос:

 

close

Жилой комплекс «Арго»

Видео

Построенный в Западном жилом массиве жилой комплекс «Арго» состоит из 4-х жилых секций высотой от 4-х до 25-ти этажей. Всего в доме 477 квартир площадью от 31,4 до 210,9 м², при этом есть двух- и трехуровневое жилье. Застройщиком является ООО «Югтехстрой».

Помимо этого, в доме есть нежилые помещения коммерческого назначения с отдельными входами общей площадью около 1 904 м². В цокольной части есть паркинг на 63 места, в том числе 9 мест для маломобильных групп населения. Попасть на стоянку можно из любой секции комплекса на лифте.

Фасады всего комплекса выглядят выразительно благодаря диагональным линиям на фасадах 1-й и 2-й секций. Современности и привлекательности зданию придает сочетание глухих и остекленных поверхностей, а также эркеры треугольной формы. Жилой комплекс один из не многих в Ростове объектов, отличающихся энергоэффективной фасадной системой австрийского производства.

Квартиры с двойными тамбурами предлагаются в «предчистовом» варианте отделки. Лоджии и балконы остеклены, в 1-й секции – квартиры мансардные. Кухни оборудованы электроплитами. Выполнено подключение основных коммуникаций к городским магистралям. На крыше 3-й секции расположена собственная котельная производительностью 2,6 МВт.

Инфраструктура Советского района, где расположен жилой комплекс, достаточно развита, как и транспортное сообщение. Здесь 2 промышленные зоны, включающие подшипниковый, молочный и пивоваренный заводы, а также базы и склады. В районе функционируют 10 детсадов, 7 школ, больницы, расположенные недалеко от комплекса. Рядом находятся торговые центры и гипермаркеты. Доехать до любой улицы в городе не составит труда, так как рядом с домом проходит ул. Малиновского, которая считается самой широкой автомагистралью, а также все остановки муниципального транспорта

Месторасположение

* Точка на карте может иметь небольшую погрешность

Фасад
Планировка
Инфраструктура

Объекты в этом комплексе